Swalcliffe hails remaining BE100 Finalists

Following last weekend’s Swalcliffe Horse Trials* in Oxfordshire, we can now announce that the following riders have also now qualified for this year’s Mitsubishi Motors BE100 Grassroots Championships at Badminton:

Laura Avery with Liams Clover

Clare Bosley with Tremeer

Amie Jabczynski with Gods Walk VD Cumul

Jocelyn Riley with Direct Rock On

Lucy Robers with Amarulla III

Fern Wrighton with Tillyochie Attraction

Amy Dixon with Tuesday Cruising

*Swalcliffe kindly hosted the replacement fixture for the 1015 Championship Read More

24 March, 2015